Players / England / Eileen Vigor

Eileen Vigor      

Full name Eileen R Vigor

Born 1935, Bermondsey, London

Current age 81 years

Major teams England Women, South Women, Surrey Women

Also known as Eileen Rump

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 5 4 2 23 16* 11.50 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 5 8 1204 266 13 3/24 5/36 20.46 1.32 92.6 0 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut England Women v Australia Women at Birmingham, Jun 15-18, 1963 scorecard
Last Test England Women v New Zealand Women at The Oval, Aug 6-9, 1966 scorecard
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:49 EDT -1d | 22:49 CDT -1d | 20:49 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 23:49 EDT -1d | 22:49 CDT -1d | 20:49 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:49 EDT -1d | 22:49 CDT -1d | 20:49 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days