Players / South Africa / Debby Hughes

Debby Hughes      

Full name Debby Hughes

Born August 23, 1977, Bloemfontein, Orange Free State

Current age 37 years 238 days

Major teams Orange Free State Women, South Africa Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 2 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 2 2 78 37 1 1/17 1/17 37.00 2.84 78.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Ireland Women v South Africa Women at Belfast, Aug 5, 1997 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v South Africa Women at Dublin, Aug 8, 1997 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (01:41 EDT | 00:41 CDT | 22:41 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (01:41 EDT | 00:41 CDT | 22:41 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days