Players / Ireland / Mary-Pat Moore

Mary-Pat Moore      

Full name Mary-Pat Moore

Born April 24, 1961, Dublin

Current age 56 years 65 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow

Fielding position Occasional wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs Insights on women odi 37 37 3 854 114* 25.11 1 3 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs Insights on women odi 37 23 760 410 13 3/16 3/16 31.53 3.23 58.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Australia Women v Ireland Women at Belfast, Jun 28, 1987 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v New Zealand Women at Dublin, Jul 19, 1996 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 15:16 EDT | 14:16 CDT | 12:16 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days