Players / Ireland / Jo Day

Jo Day      

Full name Joanna Christine Day

Born September 4, 1975, Dublin

Current age 39 years 362 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Joanna Christine Day
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 6 5 4 7 4* 7.00 19 36.84 0 0 0 0 5 1
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 6 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
ODI debut Ireland Women v New Zealand Women at Dublin, Jul 22, 2004 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v Netherlands Women at Dublin, Aug 23, 2006 scorecard
ODI statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4*, 2c/1s Ire. Women v Neth Women Dublin 23 Aug 2006 WODI # 573
3*, 1c/0s Ire. Women v Neth Women Dublin 22 Aug 2006 WODI # 572
0c/0s Ire. Women v India Women Dublin 30 Jul 2006 WODI # 568
2c/0s, 0* Ire. Women v India Women Dublin 29 Jul 2006 WODI # 567
Country Fixtures Country Results
Namibia v Ireland at Windhoek
Oct 24-27, 2015
2nd Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Neth Women at Bangkok
Nov 28, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
5th Match, Group B: China Wmn v Ire. Women at Bangkok
Nov 29, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
11th Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Zim Women at Bangkok
Dec 1, 2015 (13:45 local | 06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:09 EDT | 01:09 CDT | 23:09 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days