Players / Ireland / Jillian Smythe

Jillian Smythe      

Full name Jillian Laura Weymouth Smythe

Born December 19, 1985, Dublin

Current age 31 years 192 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Also known as Smithee

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs Insights on women odi 7 6 0 39 21 6.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs Insights on women odi 7 4 104 119 0 - - - 6.86 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut India Women v Ireland Women at Pretoria, Mar 24, 2005 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v India Women at Dublin, Jul 29, 2006 scorecard
ODI statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7 Ire Women v Eng Dv Women Deventer 15 Aug 2007 Other OD
- Ire Women v Scot Women Deventer 14 Aug 2007 Other OD
2 Ire Women v India Women Dublin 29 Jul 2006 WODI # 567 Insights on
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 03:37 EDT | 02:37 CDT | 00:37 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days