Players / Denmark / Linda Sorensen

Quick Links
Player index by letter

Denmark

Linda Sorensen      

Full name Linda Sorensen

Born July 19, 1970

Current age 46 years 9 days

Major teams Denmark Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 2 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only ODI England Women v Denmark Women at Nottingham, Jul 19, 1990 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Neth U19 v Denmark U19 at Amstelveen
Jul 28, 2016 (11:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Denmark U19 v Guernsey U19 at Schiedam
Jul 29, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Denmark U19 v Italy U19 at Schiedam
Jul 30, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days