Players / Zimbabwe / Nyasha Chari

Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Nyasha Chari      

Full name Nyasha Chari

Born October 10, 1980, Harare

Current age 34 years 205 days

Major teams Northerns (Zimbabwe), Zimbabwe Cricket Academy

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 17 2 133 27 8.86 0 0 3 0
List A 5 3 1 13 10 6.50 21 61.90 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 1152 678 21 5/27 32.28 3.53 54.8 1 0
List A 5 120 101 2 2/36 2/36 50.50 5.05 60.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Northerns (Zimbabwe) v Easterns (Zimbabwe) at Mutare, Apr 17-19, 2008 scorecard
List A debut 2001
Last List A Mashonaland v Midlands at Harare, Feb 12, 2004 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 1/27, 8, 0/2 Northerns v Easterns Mutare 17 Apr 2008 FC
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (05:53 EDT | 04:53 CDT | 02:53 PDT)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (05:53 EDT | 04:53 CDT | 02:53 PDT)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (05:53 EDT | 04:53 CDT | 02:53 PDT)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (05:53 EDT | 04:53 CDT | 02:53 PDT)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (05:53 EDT | 04:53 CDT | 02:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days