Michael Lee      

Full name John Michael Lee

Born October 19, 1935, Tolworth, Surrey, England

Died September 12, 2012, Onrus, Cape Town (aged 76 years 329 days)

Major teams Rhodesia, Western Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 10 6 22 7 5.50 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 7 1080 409 17 4/84 24.05 2.27 63.5 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1957/58 - 1959/60
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 14:47 EDT | 13:47 CDT | 11:47 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days