Players / Bangladesh / Jahangir Alam Talukdar

Jahangir Alam Talukdar      

Full name Mohammad Jahangir Alam Talukdar

Born December 4, 1968, Dacca

Current age 46 years 142 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Biman Bangladesh

Also known as Dulu

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 2 1 1 7 7* - 16 43.75 0 0 1 0 0 0
First-class 6 6 1 50 18 10.00 0 0 3 0
List A 14 7 2 64 16 12.80 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 2 2 42 36 0 - - - 5.14 - 0 0 0
First-class 6 778 313 5 3/56 62.60 2.41 155.6 0 0
List A 14 567 337 15 4/34 4/34 22.46 3.56 37.8 1 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Australia v Bangladesh at Sharjah, Apr 30, 1990 scorecard
Last ODI India v Bangladesh at Chandigarh, Dec 25, 1990 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A span 1989/90 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:36 EDT | 04:36 CDT | 02:36 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:36 EDT | 04:36 CDT | 02:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days