Players / Bangladesh / Mafizur Rahman

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Mafizur Rahman      

Full name Mafizur Rahman

Born November 10, 1978, Madaripur

Current age 37 years 228 days

Major teams Bangladesh

Also known as Munna

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 4 4 1 53 16 17.66 104 50.96 0 0 1 0
First-class 1 2 0 3 3 1.50 0 0 0 0 1 0
List A 11 10 1 127 30 14.11 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 4 4 66 73 0 - - - 6.63 - 0 0 0
First-class 1 90 39 1 1/23 39.00 2.60 90.0 0 0
List A 11 366 339 7 3/54 3/54 48.42 5.55 52.2 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Sri Lanka v Bangladesh at Colombo (SSC), Jul 22, 1997 scorecard
Last ODI Kenya v Bangladesh at Nairobi (Aga), Oct 15, 1997 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 1997/98
List A span 1996/97 - 1998/99
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 23:50 EDT -1d | 22:50 CDT -1d | 20:50 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM