Players / Bangladesh / Morshed Ali Khan

Morshed Ali Khan      

Full name Mohammad Morshed Ali Khan

Born May 14, 1972, Faridpur, Dhaka

Current age 42 years 347 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Dhaka Metropolis

Also known as Sumon

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 3 1 1 2 2* - 4 50.00 0 0 0 0 2 0
First-class 3 5 2 75 32 25.00 0 0 2 0
List A 16 10 5 17 3* 3.40 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 3 3 138 85 2 1/26 1/26 42.50 3.69 69.0 0 0 0
First-class 3 210 73 1 1/11 73.00 2.08 210.0 0 0
List A 16 756 510 17 3/27 3/27 30.00 4.04 44.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut India v Bangladesh at Mohali, May 14, 1998 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v Kenya at Chennai, May 23, 1998 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 1998/99 - 2000/01
List A span 1996/97 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (22:08 EDT -1d | 21:08 CDT -1d | 19:08 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (22:08 EDT -1d | 21:08 CDT -1d | 19:08 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days