Players / Bangladesh / Wahidul Gani

Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Wahidul Gani      

Full name Wahidul Gani

Born September 22, 1958, Dacca (now Dhaka, Bangladesh), Pakistan

Current age 57 years 312 days

Major teams Bangladesh

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 1 1 36 32 0 - - - 5.33 - 0 0 0
List A 1 36 32 0 - - - 5.33 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only ODI Bangladesh v Pakistan at Chittagong, Oct 29, 1988 scorecard
ODI statistics
List A span 1988/89 - 1988/89
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 14:23 EDT | 13:23 CDT | 11:23 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM