Players / Bangladesh / Ziaul Haque

Ziaul Haque      

Full name Mohammad Ziaul Haque

Born November 17, 1972, Narayanganj, Dhaka

Current age 42 years 129 days

Major teams Dhaka Metropolis

Also known as Zia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 2 40 25* 20.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 771 363 13 7/63 27.92 2.82 59.3 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (13:18 EDT | 12:18 CDT | 10:18 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (13:18 EDT | 12:18 CDT | 10:18 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (13:18 EDT | 12:18 CDT | 10:18 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (13:18 EDT | 12:18 CDT | 10:18 PDT)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (13:18 EDT | 12:18 CDT | 10:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days