Players / Bangladesh / Arif Ahmed

Arif Ahmed      

Full name Arif Ahmed

Born date unknown

Major teams Chittagong Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 17 3 496 122 35.42 1353 36.65 2 1 8 1
List A 9 8 2 133 32 22.16 212 62.73 0 0 2 7
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 9 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut 2001/02
Last First-class Khulna Division v Chittagong Division at Khulna, Mar 20-23, 2005 scorecard
List A debut 2001/02
Last List A Khulna Division v Chittagong Division at Khulna, Mar 19, 2005 scorecard
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 11:02 EST | 10:02 CST | 08:02 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 11:02 EST | 10:02 CST | 08:02 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 11:02 EST | 10:02 CST | 08:02 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 11:02 EST | 10:02 CST | 08:02 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days