Players / Australia / David Hourn

David Hourn      

Full name David William Hourn

Born September 9, 1949, Bondi, Sydney, New South Wales

Current age 65 years 231 days

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm chinaman

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 44 54 21 220 27 6.66 0 0 12 0
List A 4 2 2 2 2* - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 44 9572 4709 164 9/77 28.71 2.95 58.3 11 2
List A 4 252 174 6 3/31 3/31 29.00 4.14 42.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1970/71 - 1981/82
List A span 1969/70 - 1978/79
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days