Players / Ireland / Alistair Shields

Alistair Shields      

Full name Alistair Ivan Shields

Born January 24, 1994, Newtownards, County Down

Current age 23 years 154 days

Major teams Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Alistair Ivan Shields
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
8 Ireland U19 v Scot U19 The Hague 8 Aug 2013 Other OD
9 Ireland U19 v Jersey U19 Amstelveen 6 Aug 2013 Other OD
- Ireland U19 v Guernsey U19 Rotterdam 5 Aug 2013 Other OD
53 Ireland U19 v Denmark U19 The Hague 3 Aug 2013 Other OD
8 Ireland U19 v Scot U19 Brisbane 24 Aug 2012 YODI # 866 Insights on
2 Ireland U19 v S Lanka U19 Brisbane 8 Aug 2012 Other OD
21 Ireland U19 v Afghan U19 Brisbane 7 Aug 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 05:34 EDT | 04:34 CDT | 02:34 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days