Players / India / Krishnamurthy Siddharth

Krishnamurthy Siddharth      

Full name Krishnamurthy Venkatesh Siddharth

Born November 22, 1992, Bangalore, Karnataka

Current age 22 years 100 days

Major teams Karnataka State Cricket Association President's XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6 Mangalore v Mysore-W Hubli 11 Sep 2014 Other T20
13* Mangalore v Mysore-W Hubli 9 Sep 2014 Other T20
4 Jain Banglre v RLA Delhi Chandigarh 4 Feb 2014 Other T20
70, 0/9, 1 KSCA Pres XI v Hyderabad XI Mysore 6 Aug 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:31 EDT -1d | 22:31 CDT -1d | 20:31 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days