Players / India / Ketul Patel

Ketul Patel      

Full name Ketul Pravinbhai Patel

Born February 26, 1988, Baroda

Current age 27 years 7 days

Major teams Baroda

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 5 7 1 48 19* 8.00 135 35.55 0 0 8 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 9 1028 481 15 4/9 6/24 32.06 2.80 68.5 2 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Baroda v Odisha at Vadodara, Dec 8-10, 2012 scorecard
Last First-class Tamil Nadu v Baroda at Chennai, Dec 6-9, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5, 0/36, 0, 1/16 Baroda v Tamil Nadu Chennai 6 Dec 2013 FC
0, 4/9, 9, 2/15 Baroda v M. Pradesh Vadodara 28 Nov 2013 FC
0/139, 8, 2/108 Baroda v Mumbai Mumbai 6 Jan 2013 FC
19*, 1/95 Baroda v Maharashtra Pune 22 Dec 2012 FC
1/27, 7, 4/36 Baroda v Odisha Vadodara 8 Dec 2012 FC
0/13 Baroda XI v KSCA Clts XI Bangalore 6 Aug 2012 Other
9, 4/118 Baroda XI v KSCA XI Alur 1 Aug 2012 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 08:56 EDT | 07:56 CDT | 05:56 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days