Players / Australia / David Harris

David Harris      

Full name David Andrew Harris

Born March 17, 1966, Newtown, Victoria

Current age 49 years 47 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 11 0 253 90 23.00 0 2 3 0
List A 2 2 0 37 33 18.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 6 3 0 - - - 3.00 - 0 0 0
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1989/90 - 1993/94
List A span 1993/94 - 1993/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:53 EDT | 14:53 CDT | 12:53 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:53 EDT | 14:53 CDT | 12:53 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:53 EDT | 15:53 CDT | 13:53 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days