Players / Australia / Ashley Hammond

Ashley Hammond      

Full name Ashley James Hammond

Born September 27, 1969, Burnside, South Australia

Current age 45 years 204 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Relation Father - JR Hammond

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 62 31 15.50 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 1992/93
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:38 EDT | 20:38 CDT | 18:38 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:38 EDT | 20:38 CDT | 18:38 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:38 EDT | 21:38 CDT | 19:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days