Players / Australia / Peter Henderson

Peter Henderson      

Full name Peter Henderson

Born April 24, 1965, Mount Barker, Western Australia

Current age 50 years 4 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 1 2 2* - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 55 50 0 - - - 5.45 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 1987/88 - 1987/88
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:06 EDT | 19:06 CDT | 17:06 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:06 EDT | 19:06 CDT | 17:06 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:06 EDT | 20:06 CDT | 18:06 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days