Players / Australia / Archibald Hardie

Archibald Hardie      

Full name Archibald Edward Hardie

Born April 14, 1892, Warrnambool, Victoria

Died March 31, 1976, Nedlands, Western Australia (aged 83 years 352 days)

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 49 17 12.25 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 201 6 4/112 33.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1922/23 - 1922/23
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:05 EDT | 00:05 CDT | 22:05 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:05 EDT | 00:05 CDT | 22:05 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:05 EDT | 01:05 CDT | 23:05 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days