Players / Australia / Peter Herbert

Peter Herbert      

Full name Peter Jeffrey Herbert

Born January 8, 1947, Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 68 years 101 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 8 0 152 37 19.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1971/72 - 1971/72
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (22:55 EDT | 21:55 CDT | 19:55 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (22:55 EDT | 21:55 CDT | 19:55 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (23:55 EDT | 22:55 CDT | 20:55 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days