Players / Australia / Edward Hubbard

Edward Hubbard      

Full name Edward Francis Hubbard

Born June 27, 1906, Brisbane, Queensland

Died October 1, 1969, Herston, Queensland (aged 63 years 96 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 0 163 65 23.28 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 4 90 4 2/42 22.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1929/30 - 1931/32
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:10 EDT | 03:10 CDT | 01:10 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:10 EDT | 03:10 CDT | 01:10 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:10 EDT | 04:10 CDT | 02:10 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days