Players / Australia / Greg West

Greg West      

Full name Gregory Aaron West

Born July 25, 1994, Belmont, New South Wales

Current age 20 years 270 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-23s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/80, 0 ACT v NSW U23s Sydney 2 Mar 2015 Other
0/42 Act Inv XI v England XI Canberra 12 Jan 2015 Other OD
1/61, 0* ACT v Tas U23s Canberra 1 Dec 2014 Other
0*, 0/31, 0*, 0/10 ACT U23s v S Aust U23s Adelaide 18 Nov 2013 Other
25, 1/51, 2, 0/11 ACT U23s v Tas U23s Hobart 4 Nov 2013 Other
0/56 ACT U23s v Qld U23s Brisbane 25 Feb 2013 Other
0/32 ACT U23s v NSW U23s Canberra 29 Oct 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 33/0 (4.5/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:43 EDT | 04:43 CDT | 02:43 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:43 EDT | 04:43 CDT | 02:43 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:43 EDT | 05:43 CDT | 03:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days