Players / South Africa / Edward Bester

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Edward Bester      

Full name Edward Bester

Born December 2, 1997

Current age 17 years 145 days

Major teams Western Province Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Rondebosch Boys High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/11 WP Under-15s v KZN Under-15 Durban 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
0/14 WP Under-15s v KZN Inl U15 Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/16 WP Under-15s v Namibia U15 Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
16, 0/18 WP Under-15s v GTG Under-15 Durban 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days