Players / South Africa / Tumi Koto

Tumi Koto      

Full name Tumi Koto

Born date unknown

Major teams Northerns Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Nthns U19 v Boland U19 Potchefstroom 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/16 Nthns U19 v Limpopo U19 Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
0, 1/21 Nthns U19 v Mpu Under-19 Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
22 Nthns U19 v E.Prov U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 17 Dec 2012 Other
17, 1/17 Nthns U19 v W.Prov U19 Potchefstroom 16 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Final: Free State v Border in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 7, 2015 (07:30 GMT | 23:12 EST -1d | 22:12 CST -1d | 20:12 PST -1d)
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days