Players / Namibia / Chrischen Olivier

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Namibia

Chrischen Olivier      

Full name Chrischen Olivier

Born March 13, 1998

Current age 19 years 12 days

Major teams Namibia Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/55, 10 Namibia U19s v England U19 Fatullah 10 Feb 2016 YODI # 1084
0 Namibia U19s v B'desh U19 Cox's Bazar 2 Feb 2016 YODI # 1066
0 Namibia U19s v S Africa U19 Cox's Bazar 31 Jan 2016 YODI # 1062
- Namibia U19s v Scot U19 Cox's Bazar 29 Jan 2016 YODI # 1054
3, 0/15 Namibia U19s v Zim U19 Chittagong 25 Jan 2016 Other OD
- Namibia U19s v England U19 Chittagong 23 Jan 2016 Other OD
0/13, 2 Namibia U19s v NC U19 Port Elizabeth 20 Dec 2015 Other OD
5 Namibia U19s v Eastns U19s Port Elizabeth 19 Dec 2015 Other OD
12 Namibia U19s v KZN U19 Port Elizabeth 18 Dec 2015 Other T20
0/24, 13 Namibia U19s v W.Prov U19 Port Elizabeth 18 Dec 2015 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Pool B: Boland v Namibia at Paarl - Mar 23-25
Namibia 279 & 106/3 (38 ov) Boland 250
Pool B: Boland v Namibia at Paarl
Mar 26, 2017 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Scotland v Namibia in Scotland (venue TBA)
Jun 11, 2017 (09:45 GMT | 02:58 EDT | 01:58 CDT | 23:58 PDT -1d)
Scotland v Namibia in Scotland (venue TBA)
Jun 13, 2017 (09:45 GMT | 02:58 EDT | 01:58 CDT | 23:58 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days