Players / South Africa / Christoffel Klijnhans

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Christoffel Klijnhans      

Full name Christoffel P Klijnhans

Born February 9, 2000

Current age 15 years 76 days

Major teams Griqualand West Under-13s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Education Newton Primary

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
57* GW Under-13s v Boland U13 Bloemfontein 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
7 GW Under-13s v KZN Inl U13 Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
14 GW Under-13s v EPR Under-13 Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
7, 0* GW Under-13s v Nthns U13 Bloemfontein 7 Dec 2013 Other
5 GW Under-13s v SWD Under-13 Bloemfontein 6 Dec 2013 Other
0/31, 45 GW Under-13s v KZN Inl U13 Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/23, 11 GW Under-13s v EPR Under-13 Paarl 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
0, 1/11 GW Under-13s v NW Under-13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
0, 2/19 GW Under-13s v Limpopo U13 Franschhoek 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
7, 2/13, 38 GW Under-13s v WP Under-13s Paarl 10 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (22:40 EDT -1d | 21:40 CDT -1d | 19:40 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (22:40 EDT -1d | 21:40 CDT -1d | 19:40 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (22:40 EDT -1d | 21:40 CDT -1d | 19:40 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (22:40 EDT -1d | 21:40 CDT -1d | 19:40 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (22:40 EDT -1d | 21:40 CDT -1d | 19:40 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days