Players / South Africa / Garyn Weyers

Garyn Weyers      

Full name Garyn Neil Weyers

Born February 5, 2000

Current age 17 years 50 days

Major teams Griqualand West Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Newton Primary

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
15, 0/20 NC Under-17s v Border U17s Benoni (C) 15 Dec 2016 Other OD
7, 1/34 NC Under-17s v Limpopo U17s Boksburg 14 Dec 2016 Other OD
0/25, 10 NC Under-17s v SWD U-17s Benoni 13 Dec 2016 Other T20
9, 4/10 NC Under-17s v NW Under-17s Benoni 13 Dec 2016 Other T20
0/17, 3, 0/24, 5* NC Under-17s v Boland U17s Benoni (A) 12 Dec 2016 Other
2, 1/33, 25 NC Under-17s v GTG U-17s Benoni (C) 11 Dec 2016 Other
11, 0/16 GW Under-13s v KZN Inl U13s Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
14 GW Under-13s v E.Prov U13s Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
0/8, 4, 0/15 GW Under-13s v Nthns U13s Bloemfontein 7 Dec 2013 Other
1/13, 1 GW Under-13s v KZN Inl U13s Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 136/1 (48.5 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:19 EDT -1d | 20:19 CDT -1d | 18:19 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days