Players / South Africa / Louis van Schalkwyk

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Louis van Schalkwyk      

Full name Louis van Schalkwyk

Born March 7, 1999

Current age 16 years 52 days

Major teams Hoer Volkskool, North West Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Mooirivier

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
30, 0/31 Volkskool v Paarl Boys Stellenbosch 22 Feb 2015 Other T20
4/26, 2 Volkskool v Menlopark Stellenbosch 21 Feb 2015 Other T20
44, 1/17 Volkskool v Grey College Stellenbosch 21 Feb 2015 Other T20
0/26, 31 Volkskool v Hilton Coll Stellenbosch 20 Feb 2015 Other T20
1, 0/9 Volkskool v St Andrew's Stellenbosch 20 Feb 2015 Other T20
49, 1/34 NW Under-15s v Easterns U15 Johannesburg 17 Dec 2013 Other OD
4, 0/31 NW Under-15s v SWD Under-15 Johannesburg 16 Dec 2013 Other OD
0/19, 6 NW Under-15s v Nthns U15 Johannesburg 14 Dec 2013 Other T20
2/20, 5 NW Under-15s v WP Under-15s Johannesburg 14 Dec 2013 Other T20
1/16, 17 NW Under-15s v GW Under-15s Johannesburg 13 Dec 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (14:54 EDT -1d | 13:54 CDT -1d | 11:54 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (14:54 EDT -1d | 13:54 CDT -1d | 11:54 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (14:54 EDT -1d | 13:54 CDT -1d | 11:54 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:54 EDT -1d | 13:54 CDT -1d | 11:54 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:54 EDT -1d | 13:54 CDT -1d | 11:54 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days