Players / South Africa / Wisdom Gumede

Wisdom Gumede      

Full name Wisdom Gumede

Born April 26, 1999

Current age 15 years 337 days

Major teams Mpumalanga Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education White river Primary

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2* Mpu Under-13 v Limpopo U13 Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
- Mpu Under-13 v Boland U13 Paarl 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
- Mpu Under-13 v KZN Under-13 Pneil 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/5, 1 Mpu Under-13 v Border U13 Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
4 Mpu Under-13 v KZN Inl U13 Paarl 10 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras won by an innings and 117 runs
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 180/7 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans won by 8 wickets
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:57 EDT | 23:57 CDT -1d | 21:57 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:57 EDT | 23:57 CDT -1d | 21:57 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days