Players / South Africa / Mbulelo Matunda

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Mbulelo Matunda      

Full name Mbulelo Matunda

Born March 27, 1997

Current age 18 years 23 days

Major teams North West Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 NW Under-17s v Zim Under-17 Johannesburg 15 Dec 2014 Other OD
0/24, 2 NW Under-17s v Easterns U17 Johannesburg 14 Dec 2014 Other OD
28, 1/17 NW Under-17s v GW Under-17s Johannesburg 13 Dec 2014 Other OD
0/18, 6 NW Under-17s v EPR Under-17 Johannesburg 12 Dec 2014 Other T20
17, 0/9 NW Under-17s v Nthns U17 Johannesburg 11 Dec 2014 Other
0/5 NW Under-15s v Namibia U15 Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
- NW Under-15s v KZN Inl U15 Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
6 NW Under-15s v GW Under-15s Durban 8 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (18:48 EDT -1d | 17:48 CDT -1d | 15:48 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:48 EDT -1d | 17:48 CDT -1d | 15:48 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:48 EDT -1d | 17:48 CDT -1d | 15:48 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days