Players / South Africa / Lylle Peterson

Lylle Peterson      

Full name Lylle Peterson

Born August 15, 1995

Current age 21 years 224 days

Major teams Eastern Province Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Muir

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/28, 16 E.Prov U17s v Boland U17s Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/18 E.Prov U17s v GW Under-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/12 E.Prov U17s v Eastns U17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/15 E.Prov U17s v WP Under-17s Durbanville 13 Dec 2012 Other
0/19, 0, 0/5 E.Prov U17s v NW Under-17s Cape Town 12 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 216/1 (75.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 23:41 EDT -1d | 22:41 CDT -1d | 20:41 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days