Players / South Africa / Rivaldo Moonsamy

Rivaldo Moonsamy      

Full name Rivaldo Moonsamy

Born September 13, 1996

Current age 18 years 218 days

Major teams Northerns, Northerns Under-17s, Northerns Under-19s, South Africa Under-19s, Titans Cubs

Batting style Right-hand bat

Education St Albans College

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only Twenty20 Northerns v Eastern Province at Centurion, Feb 22, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2c/0s, 63 S Africa U19 v B'desh U19 Chittagong 18 Apr 2015 YODI # 1003
20 S Africa U19 v B'desh U19 Cox's Bazar 15 Apr 2015 YODI # 1001
36 S Africa U19 v B'desh U19 Cox's Bazar 13 Apr 2015 YODI # 999
2 S Africa U19 v B'desh U19 Dhaka 10 Apr 2015 YODI # 997
2 S Africa U19 v B'desh U19 Savar 6 Apr 2015 Other OD
1c/0s Northerns v E. Province Centurion 22 Feb 2015 T20
36, 1c/0s Titans Cubs v Lions Cubs Stellenbosch 9 Jan 2015 Other OD
1c/0s, 32 Titans Cubs v Cobras Cubs Stellenbosch 8 Jan 2015 Other OD
129, 2c/0s Titans Cubs v Zim Cubs Stellenbosch 7 Jan 2015 Other OD
42, 1c/0s Titans Cubs v Warriors Cub Pneil 6 Jan 2015 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:47 EDT | 07:47 CDT | 05:47 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:47 EDT | 07:47 CDT | 05:47 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:47 EDT | 07:47 CDT | 05:47 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days