Players / Sri Lanka / Nipuna Gamage

Nipuna Gamage      

Full name Nipuna Gamage

Born December 21, 1995, Sri Jayawardenapura

Current age 20 years 159 days

Major teams ICBT Campus (Sri Lanka), S.Thomas' College

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education S. Thomas' College, Mt. Lavinia

Nipuna Gamage
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/6 ICBT (SL) v Lbroug (ENG) Dehradun 23 Oct 2015 Other T20
65, 0/18 ICBT (SL) v HWUD (UAE) Dehradun 21 Oct 2015 Other T20
11, 1/16 ICBT (SL) v JDC (PAK) Dehradun 20 Oct 2015 Other T20
1/0, 48, 0/1 S.Thomas v Royal C Colombo (SSC) 12 Mar 2015 Other
19, 13 S.Thomas v Royal C Colombo (SSC) 7 Mar 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:34 EDT -1d | 22:34 CDT -1d | 20:34 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:34 EDT -1d | 22:34 CDT -1d | 20:34 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days