Players / Bangladesh / Shahanaz Parvin

Shahanaz Parvin      

Full name Shahanaz Parvin

Born August 15, 1991

Current age 23 years 254 days

Major teams Bangladesh Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 2 2 0 2 2 1.00 18 11.11 0 0 0 0 0 0
T20Is 2 2 0 28 15 14.00 53 52.83 0 0 1 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
T20Is 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
ODI debut India Women v Bangladesh Women at Ahmedabad, Apr 8, 2013 scorecard
Last ODI India Women v Bangladesh Women at Ahmedabad, Apr 12, 2013 scorecard
ODI statistics
T20I debut India Women v Bangladesh Women at Vadodara, Apr 2, 2013 scorecard
Last T20I India Women v Bangladesh Women at Vadodara, Apr 4, 2013 scorecard
T20I statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3 Bdesh Wmn v Pak Women Incheon 26 Sep 2014 Other T20
0 Bdesh Wmn v SL Women Incheon 25 Sep 2014 Other T20
12 Bdesh Wmn v Nepal Women Incheon 24 Sep 2014 Other T20
2 Bdesh Wmn v India Women Ahmedabad 12 Apr 2013 WODI # 875
0 Bdesh Wmn v India Women Ahmedabad 8 Apr 2013 WODI # 873
15 Bdesh Wmn v India Women Vadodara 4 Apr 2013 WT20I # 198
13 Bdesh Wmn v India Women Vadodara 2 Apr 2013 WT20I # 197
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:13 EDT | 07:13 CDT | 05:13 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:13 EDT | 07:13 CDT | 05:13 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days