Players / Bangladesh / Rahatul Ferdous

Rahatul Ferdous      

Full name Rahatul Ferdous Javed

Born May 10, 1995, Sylhet

Current age 19 years 359 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-19s, Mohammedan Sporting Club, Sylhet Division

Nickname Javed

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Rahatul Ferdous Javed
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 6 10 3 281 106* 40.14 565 49.73 1 1 45 3 1 0
List A 14 10 2 87 36 10.87 197 44.16 0 0 11 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 10 1185 581 21 4/56 5/95 27.66 2.94 56.4 1 0 0
List A 14 14 594 427 20 3/33 3/33 21.35 4.31 29.7 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Rangpur Division v Sylhet Division at Savar (3), Feb 1-4, 2015 scorecard
Last First-class Sylhet Division v Barisal Division at Dhaka, Mar 9-12, 2015 scorecard
List A debut Abahani Limited v Mohammedan Sporting Club at Dhaka, Nov 12, 2014 scorecard
Last List A Mohammedan Sporting Club v Prime Bank Cricket Club at Savar (3), Jan 2, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/20, 1, 2/75 Sylhet Div v Barisal Div Dhaka 9 Mar 2015 FC
34, 1/64, 18* Sylhet Div v Chittagong D Fatullah 2 Mar 2015 FC
1/63, 4, 2/43, 0 Sylhet Div v Dhaka Metro Dhaka 23 Feb 2015 FC
5, 1/42, 4/56 Sylhet Div v Dhaka Div Fatullah 16 Feb 2015 FC
2/47, 28, 106* Sylhet Div v Rajshahi Div Savar (2) 8 Feb 2015 FC
2/94, 30*, 3/77, 55 Sylhet Div v Rangpur Div Savar (3) 1 Feb 2015 FC
1/33, 1 Mohammedan v Prime Bank Savar (3) 2 Jan 2015 LA
1/37 Mohammedan v Rupganj Savar (3) 30 Dec 2014 LA
3/35, 11 Mohammedan v Kalabagan CA Savar (3) 27 Dec 2014 LA
2*, 0/35 Mohammedan v Abahani Ltd Fatullah 24 Dec 2014 LA
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Oct 11, 2013

Rahatul Ferdous took three wickets for nine runs, West Indies U-19 v Bangladesh U-19, 3rd Youth ODI, Providence, October 11, 2013

Rahatul Ferdous took three wickets for nine runs

© WICB Media

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v South Z (BD) at Fatullah
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v North Z (BD) at Chittagong
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:41 EDT | 23:41 CDT -1d | 21:41 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (00:41 EDT | 23:41 CDT -1d | 21:41 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days