Players / Bangladesh / Mohammad Saifuddin

Mohammad Saifuddin      

Full name Mohammad Saifuddin

Born November 1, 1996, Feni, Chittagong

Current age 18 years 147 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-19s, Chittagong Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 9 14 5 246 64* 27.33 517 47.58 0 1 37 0 11 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 9 11 613 344 7 2/46 2/46 49.14 3.36 87.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Chittagong Division v Dhaka Metropolis at Bogra, Jan 30-Feb 2, 2014 scorecard
Last First-class Khulna Division v Chittagong Division at Savar (3), Mar 9-11, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
31, 1/16, 21* Chittagong D v Khulna Div Savar (3) 9 Mar 2015 FC
2/89, 0 Chittagong D v Barisal Div Savar (2) 23 Feb 2015 FC
2/46, 28, 18 Chittagong D v Dhaka Metro Savar (2) 16 Feb 2015 FC
0, 0/87, 27 Chittagong D v Dhaka Div Savar (3) 8 Feb 2015 FC
18*, 1/24 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Pallekele 2 Feb 2015 YT # 258
1/8, 3 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Dambulla 28 Jan 2015 YT # 257
5, 2/31 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (SSC) 25 Jan 2015 YODI # 995
5, 1/34 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (RPS) 24 Jan 2015 YODI # 994
13*, 1/24 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (RPS) 22 Jan 2015 YODI # 993
2/44, 29 B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 Colombo (Colts) 20 Jan 2015 YODI # 992
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (15:04 EDT -1d | 14:04 CDT -1d | 12:04 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (15:04 EDT -1d | 14:04 CDT -1d | 12:04 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (15:04 EDT -1d | 14:04 CDT -1d | 12:04 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (15:04 EDT -1d | 14:04 CDT -1d | 12:04 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (15:04 EDT -1d | 14:04 CDT -1d | 12:04 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days