Players / England / Martin Andersson

Martin Andersson      

Full name Martin Kristoffer Andersson

Born September 6, 1996, Reading, Berkshire

Current age 19 years 237 days

Major teams Berkshire, Berkshire Under-14s, Berkshire Under-15s, Berkshire Under-17s, Middlesex 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
12, 1/31 Berkshire v Dorset Newbury 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
0, 1/18, 39, 0/15 Middx 2nd XI v Notts 2nd XI Radlett 7 Sep 2015 Other
1/55, 53, 0/22 Middx 2nd XI v MCC YC Radlett 5 Aug 2015 Other
1/18 Middx 2nd XI v MCC YC Radlett 4 Aug 2015 Other OD
1/26, 14, 10, 0/24 Middx 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Radlett 21 Jul 2015 Other
1/49, 34 Middx 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Sunbury-on-Thames 10 Jul 2015 Other OD
0, 0/27 Middx 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Uxbridge 8 Jul 2015 Other OD
0/17, 0, 1/28, 26* Berkshire v Shropshire Newbury 5 Jul 2015 Other
1/11, 14 Middx 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Billericay 2 Jun 2015 Other
0/21, 18* Berkshire v Bedfordshire Harpenden 31 May 2015 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 01:48 EDT | 00:48 CDT | 22:48 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 01:48 EDT | 00:48 CDT | 22:48 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 01:48 EDT | 00:48 CDT | 22:48 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days