Players / Sri Lanka / Hansa Pramod

Hansa Pramod      

Full name Hansa Pramod

Born October 29, 1997, Galle

Current age 18 years 209 days

Major teams FOG-Seenigama

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- FOG-S v St Peters Kilinochchi 30 Oct 2014 Other T20
3/18 FOG-S v Badulla Kilinochchi 29 Oct 2014 Other T20
1 FOG-S v St Peters Kilinochchi 4 Nov 2013 Other T20
1/17 FOG-S v Trinity Coll Kilinochchi 3 Nov 2013 Other T20
- FOG-S v KILICS Kilinochchi 1 Nov 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:07 EDT | 06:07 CDT | 04:07 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:07 EDT | 06:07 CDT | 04:07 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days