Players / Bangladesh / Ashikuzzaman

Ashikuzzaman      

Full name Mohammad Ashikuzzaman

Born date unknown

Major teams Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 1 18 28 0 - - - 9.33 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club v Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity at Savar (2), Nov 7, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/28 Sheikh Jamal v Khelaghar Savar (2) 7 Nov 2013 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 19:03 EST -1d | 18:03 CST -1d | 16:03 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 19:03 EST -1d | 18:03 CST -1d | 16:03 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 19:03 EST -1d | 18:03 CST -1d | 16:03 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 19:03 EST -1d | 18:03 CST -1d | 16:03 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days