Players / Australia / Frank Nolan

Frank Nolan      

Full name Frank Edward Nolan

Born June 27, 1920, Manly, Queensland

Died October 12, 2009, Brisbane, Queensland (aged 89 years 107 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 2 19 11 6.33 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 608 203 8 4/87 25.37 2.00 76.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1948/49 - 1949/50
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:39 EDT | 08:39 CDT | 06:39 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:39 EDT | 08:39 CDT | 06:39 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days