Players / United Arab Emirates / Akbar Ali

Quick Links
Most viewed players

United Arab Emirates

Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

Akbar Ali      

Full name Akbar Ali

Born March 20, 1973, Delhi

Current age 43 years 344 days

Other Umpire

Akbar Ali
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Hong Kong v Scotland at Abu Dhabi, Jan 22, 2017 scorecard
Last ODI United Arab Emirates v Scotland at Dubai (DSC), Jan 24, 2017 scorecard
ODI matches 2
ODI statistics
T20I debut United Arab Emirates v Ireland at Abu Dhabi, Feb 16, 2016 scorecard
Last T20I United Arab Emirates v Afghanistan at ICCA Dubai, Dec 18, 2016 scorecard
T20I matches 3
T20I statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 2, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 22:07 EST -1d | 21:07 CST -1d | 19:07 PST -1d)
2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 4, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 22:07 EST -1d | 21:07 CST -1d | 19:07 PST -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 7-10, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days