Players / Australia / Leslie Phelps

Leslie Phelps      

Full name Leslie Roy Phelps

Born No Details Known

Died No Details Known

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 1 1 0.50 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 36 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1928/29 - 1928/29
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 (50/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:22 EDT | 04:22 CDT | 02:22 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:22 EDT | 04:22 CDT | 02:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days