Players / Bangladesh / Jahid Javed

Jahid Javed      

Full name Jahid Javed

Born date unknown

Major teams Rangpur Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 15 11 3.75 50 30.00 0 0 3 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 2 44 27 1 1/23 1/23 27.00 3.68 44.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Dhaka Division v Rangpur Division at Rajshahi, Jan 30-Feb 2, 2014 scorecard
Last First-class Khulna Division v Rangpur Division at Bogra, Feb 6-9, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/4, 0, 0 Rangpur Div v Khulna Div Bogra 6 Feb 2014 FC
1/23, 11, 4 Rangpur Div v Dhaka Div Rajshahi 30 Jan 2014 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 16:23 EST | 15:23 CST | 13:23 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 16:23 EST | 15:23 CST | 13:23 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 16:23 EST | 15:23 CST | 13:23 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 16:23 EST | 15:23 CST | 13:23 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days