Players / Bangladesh / Mouinuddin

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Mouinuddin      

Full name Mouinuddin

Born August 12, 1988

Current age 27 years 317 days

Major teams Chittagong Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 8 6 4.00 38 21.05 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 1 12 3 0 - - - 1.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division at Rangpur, Feb 6-8, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/3, 2, 6 Chittagong D v Dhaka Div Rangpur 6 Feb 2014 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 18:27 EDT | 17:27 CDT | 15:27 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days