Players / Sri Lanka / Rashmika Opatha

Rashmika Opatha      

Full name Lahiru Rashmika Opatha

Born January 27, 1997, Colombo

Current age 19 years 120 days

Major teams S.Thomas' College, Sri Lanka Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education S. Thomas College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
124, 0/48, 8, 1/32 S.Thomas v Royal C Colombo (SSC) 10 Mar 2016 Other
14 S Lanka U19 v Aust U19 Colombo (SSC) 4 Oct 2014 YODI # 990
21, 0/4 S.Thomas v Royal C Colombo (SSC) 13 Mar 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:44 EDT | 07:44 CDT | 05:44 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:44 EDT | 07:44 CDT | 05:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days