Players / India / Dinesh Nakrani

Dinesh Nakrani      

Full name Dinesh Magan Nakrani

Born September 21, 1991, Kutch, Saurashtra

Current age 23 years 163 days

Major teams Saurashtra, Saurashtra Under-19s

Also known as Dinesh Nakrani

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 4 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 1 1 16 25 0 - - - 9.37 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only Twenty20 Maharashtra v Saurashtra at Mumbai, Mar 31, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/25 Saurashtra v Maharashtra Mumbai 31 Mar 2014 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 01:09 EDT | 00:09 CDT | 22:09 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days