Players / Australia / Arthur Rosman

Arthur Rosman      

Full name Arthur Victor Rosman

Born November 26, 1870, Barossa Goldfields, South Australia

Died January 10, 1948, Kent Town, South Australia (aged 77 years 45 days)

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak, Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 66 63 66.00 0 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 13 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1898/99 - 1898/99
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (17:41 EDT | 16:41 CDT | 14:41 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (17:41 EDT | 16:41 CDT | 14:41 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (18:41 EDT | 17:41 CDT | 15:41 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days